Get in touch

Leave us your contact details and we'll be in touch.

Title
First name *
Surname *
Job title *
Company name *
Telephone *
Email *
Postcode *
b98795e0-5e80-4129-9cc5-5578b83f6487 What are you most interested in? (tick all that apply) *
b98795e0-5e80-4129-9cc5-5578b83f6487 Which brands are you most interested in? (tick all that apply) *

Alternatively, contact us directly

piers

Piers Johnson

Managing Director Financial Services
E: piers.johnson@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7970 4947

simon

Simon Boulton

Account Director
E: simon.boulton@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0) 20 790 4935

Graeme Rossiter

Graeme Rossiter

Account Director
E: graeme.rossiter@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0)20 7943 8054

Ricardo Medina

Ricardo Medina

Head of Event Sponsorship
E: ricardo.medina@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0)20 7970 4948

jamaal

Jamaal Duncan

Account Director – Events
E: jamaal.duncan@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0) 20 797 08015

sillhouette

Victor Georgiades

Account Director
E: victor.georgiades@centaurmedia.com
T: +44 (0) 20 797 04706